Skip to product information
1 of 1

Telcomics

The One Hand #1 (of 5) Cover B

The One Hand #1 (of 5) Cover B

Regular price $3.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $3.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Writer: Dan Watters Interior
  • Artist: Sumit Kumar & Lee Loughridge
  • Cover Artist: Sumit Kumar, Lee Loughridge & Tom Muller

MINISERIES PREMIERE
Neo Novena archaeology student JOHANNES VALE has always been so very in control of his life. But when he commits a brutal murder using the M.O. of a historic and notorious serial killer, everything begins to spiral out of control…primarily as Johannes doesn’t remember doing it.


What follows is a deadly cat-and-mouse game as Johannes seeks refuge in the rain-soaked streets of Neo Novena. He will stop at nothing to unravel the secrets and ciphers of what he did and why he did it; but each revelation only leads further into the dark heart of his future-metropolis and Johannes’ own heartbroken soul.


Grippingly written by writer DAN WATTERS(HOME SICK PILOTS, Loki) with hauntingly atmospheric art and covers by SUMIT KUMAR (Man-Bat, These Savage Shores and LEE LOUGHRIDGE (DEADLY CLASS), THE SIX FINGERS is a miniseries that will keep you on the edge until the very end. 


For fans of Blade Runner, Ghost in the Shell, and Black Mirror.


Publication Date: 2/7/2024

  • Books will be 9.2 condition or better unless otherwise stated we are unable to guarantee 9.8 grades on raw ungraded books.
  • Please allow 3-20 business days for delivery of Raw Books.
  • Please allow 20-45 business days for delivery of Graded Books.
  • Preorders on incentives, bundles and exclusives comics cannot be cancelled or refunded.
  • Stock Image, Art subject to change up until time of release!
View full details