Skip to product information
1 of 1

Telcomics

The Six Fingers #2 (of 5) Cover A

The Six Fingers #2 (of 5) Cover A

Regular price $3.49 USD
Regular price $3.99 USD Sale price $3.49 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Writer: Dan Watters Interior
  • Artist: Sumit Kumar & Lee Loughridge
  • Cover Artist: Sumit Kumar, Lee Loughridge & Tom Muller

THE HIT MINISERIES CONTINUES!
As the notorious One Hand murders escalate, Johannes Vale’s life is falling apart. But as he attempts to seize control of what’s happening to him, he begins to fear an outside force at play. What is this invisible power wreaking havoc with his life? And what does it want?


Grippingly written by writer DAN WATTERS(HOME SICK PILOTS, Loki) with hauntingly atmospheric art and covers by SUMIT KUMAR (Man-Bat, These Savage Shores and LEE LOUGHRIDGE (DEADLY CLASS), THE SIX FINGERS is a miniseries that will keep you on the edge until the very end. 


For fans of Blade Runner, Ghost in the Shell, and Black Mirror.


Publication Date: 03/27/2024

  • Books will be 9.2 condition or better unless otherwise stated we are unable to guarantee 9.8 grades on raw ungraded books.
  • Please allow 3-20 business days for delivery of Raw Books.
  • Please allow 20-45 business days for delivery of Graded Books.
  • Preorders on incentives, bundles and exclusives comics cannot be cancelled or refunded.
  • Stock Image, Art subject to change up until time of release!
View full details